Heartland (2007)


Life is hard on the Flemings' ranch in the Alberta foothills where abused or neglected horses find refuge with a kind, hard-working family. Debts abound and the bank is about to foreclose. Can they keep the ranch running?

Score: 7.8/10 from 99 votes
First Air Date: 2007-10-14
Last Air Date: 2019-04-07
Total Seasons: 12
Total Episodes: 204
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: CBC Television


All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2010-12-12
Season 1
First air date: 2007-10-14
Season 2
First air date: 2008-10-05
Season 3
First air date: 2009-10-04
Season 4
First air date: 2010-09-26
Season 5
First air date: 2011-09-18
Season 6
First air date: 2012-09-16
Season 7
First air date: 2013-10-06
Season 8
First air date: 2014-09-28
Season 9
First air date: 2015-10-04
Season 10
First air date: 2016-10-02
Season 11
First air date: 2017-09-24
Season 12
First air date: 2019-01-06


Amber Marshall
as Amy Fleming
Chris Potter
as Timothy "Tim" Fleming
Graham Wardle
as Ty Borden
Jessica Steen
as Elisabeth "Lisa" Stillman
Shaun Johnston
as Jack Bartlett
Michelle Morgan
as Samantha Louise "Lou" Fleming Morris
Helen Colliander
as Olivia Wheaton