Threshold (2005)

Sci-Fi & FantasyDramaAction & Adventure

Threshold was a science fiction drama television series that first aired on CBS in September 2005. Produced by Brannon Braga, David S. Goyer and David Heyman, the series focuses on a secret government project investigating the first contact with an extraterrestrial species.

Score: 7.2/10 from 42 votes
First Air Date: 2005-09-16
Last Air Date: 2006-02-01
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 13
Status: Ended
Network: CBS

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 2005-09-16


Carla Gugino
as Dr. Molly Anne Caffrey
Brian Van Holt
as Sean Cavennaugh
Brent Spiner
as Dr. Nigel Fenway
Rob Benedict
as Lucas Pegg
Peter Dinklage
as Arthur Ramsey
Charles S. Dutton
as J.T. Baylock


Production David S. Goyer Producer
Production Brannon Braga Producer
Production Marc Rosen Producer
Production Dan O'Shannon Producer