Family Guy

Family Guy (1999)


Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Score: 6.5/10 from 1565 votes
First Air Date: 1999-01-31
Last Air Date: 2019-05-12
Total Seasons: 17
Total Episodes: 328
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: FOX, Adult Swim, FXX, Freeform

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2006-05-21
Season 1
First air date: 1999-01-31
Season 2
First air date: 1999-09-23
Season 3
First air date: 2001-07-11
Season 4
First air date: 2005-05-01
Season 5
First air date: 2006-09-10
Season 6
First air date: 2007-09-23
Season 7
First air date: 2008-09-28
Season 8
First air date: 2009-09-27
Season 9
First air date: 2010-09-26
Season 10
First air date: 2011-09-25
Season 11
First air date: 2012-09-30
Season 12
First air date: 2013-09-29
Season 13
First air date: 2014-09-28
Season 14
First air date: 2015-09-27
Season 15
First air date: 2016-09-25
Season 16
First air date: 2017-10-01
Season 17
First air date: 2018-09-30


Alex Borstein
as Lois Griffin (voice)
Mila Kunis
as Meg Griffin (voice)
Seth Green
as Chris Griffin (voice)
Seth MacFarlane
as Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker / God / Kool-Aid Guy (voice)


Production Danny Smith Executive Producer