CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (2000)


A Las Vegas team of forensic investigators are trained to solve criminal cases by scouring the crime scene, collecting irrefutable evidence and finding the missing pieces that solve the mystery.

Score: 6.9/10 from 314 votes
First Air Date: 2000-10-06
Last Air Date: 2015-02-15
Total Seasons: 15
Total Episodes: 335
Status: Ended
Network: CBS


All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2007-11-07
Season 1
First air date: 2000-10-06
Season 2
First air date: 2001-09-27
Season 3
First air date: 2002-09-26
Season 4
First air date: 2003-09-25
Season 5
First air date: 2004-09-23
Season 6
First air date: 2005-09-22
Season 7
First air date: 2006-09-21
Season 8
First air date: 2007-09-27
Season 9
First air date: 2008-10-09
Season 10
First air date: 2009-09-24
Season 11
First air date: 2010-09-23
Season 12
First air date: 2011-09-21
Season 13
First air date: 2012-09-26
Season 14
First air date: 2013-09-25
Season 15
First air date: 2014-09-28


Wallace Langham
as David Hodges
George Eads
as Nick Stokes
Ted Danson
as D.B. Russell
Elisabeth Shue
as Julie Finlay
David Berman
as David Phillips
Elisabeth Harnois
as Morgan Brody
Jon Wellner
as Henry Andrews
Eric Szmanda
as Greg Sanders
Jorja Fox
as Sara Sidle
Robert David Hall
as Dr. Al Robbins


Production William Petersen Executive Producer
Production Jerry Bruckheimer Executive Producer
Production Anthony Zuiker Executive Producer