Dexter (2006)


Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police also leads a secret life as a serial killer, hunting down criminals who have slipped through the cracks of justice.

Score: 8.2/10 from 2694 votes
First Air Date: 2006-10-01
Last Air Date: 2013-09-22
Total Seasons: 8
Total Episodes: 96
Status: Ended
Network: Showtime

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2009-10-25
Season 1
First air date: 2006-10-01
Season 2
First air date: 2007-09-30
Season 3
First air date: 2008-09-28
Season 4
First air date: 2009-09-27
Season 5
First air date: 2010-09-26
Season 6
First air date: 2011-10-02
Season 7
First air date: 2012-09-30
Season 8
First air date: 2013-06-30


Michael C. Hall
as Dexter Morgan
Jennifer Carpenter
as Debra Morgan
Geoff Pierson
as Thomas Matthews
David Zayas
as Angel Batista
James Remar
as Harry Morgan
Aimee Garcia
as Jamie Batista
Desmond Harrington
as Joey Quinn
C.S. Lee
as Vince Masuka


Production Lauren Gussis Producer
Production Robert Lloyd Lewis Producer
Production Tim Schlattmann Producer
Production Wendy West Producer
Production Sara Colleton Executive Producer
Production Manny Coto Executive Producer
Production Charles H. Eglee Executive Producer
Production Chip Johannessen Executive Producer
Production Melissa Rosenberg Executive Producer
Production Michael C. Hall Executive Producer
Production Daniel Cerone Executive Producer
Production Clyde Phillips Executive Producer
Production Scott Buck Executive Producer
Production John Goldwyn Executive Producer
Writing Jeff Lindsay Novel
Sound Daniel Licht Original Music Composer