Fall of Eagles

Fall of Eagles (1974)


British drama about the collapse of three great European dynasties - the Romanovs, the Habsburgs and the Hohenzollerns.

Score: 7.3/10 from 3 votes
First Air Date: 1974-03-15
Last Air Date: 1974-06-19
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 13
Status: Ended
Network: BBC One


All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 1974-03-15


Charles Kay
as Tsar Nicholas II
Gayle Hunnicutt
as Tsarina Alexandra
Michael Bates
as Von Ludendorff


Production Stuart Burge Producer
Directing John Elliot Director