Murdoch Mysteries

Murdoch Mysteries (2008)


A Victorian-era Toronto detective uses then-cutting edge forensic techniques to solve crimes, with the assistance of a female coroner who is also struggling for recognition in the face of tradition, based on the books by Maureen Jennings.

Score: 7.3/10 from 99 votes
First Air Date: 2008-01-24
Last Air Date: 2020-02-24
Total Seasons: 13
Total Episodes: 204
Status: Returning Series
In Production: 1
Network: CBC Television, City, Ovation

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date: 2004-05-13
Season 1
First air date: 2008-01-24
Season 2
First air date: 2009-02-10
Season 3
First air date: 2010-02-16
Season 4
First air date: 2011-02-15
Season 5
First air date: 2012-02-28
Season 6
First air date: 2013-01-07
Season 7
First air date: 2013-09-30
Season 8
First air date: 2014-10-06
Season 9
First air date: 2015-10-05
Season 10
First air date: 2016-10-10
Season 11
First air date: 2017-09-25
Season 12
First air date: 2018-09-24
Season 13
First air date: 2019-09-16


Yannick Bisson
as Detective William Murdoch
Helene Joy
as Dr. Julia Ogden
Jonny Harris
as Constable George Crabtree
Lachlan Murdoch
as Constable Henry Higgins
Thomas Craig
as Inspector Thomas Charles Brackenreid