No Hiding Place

No Hiding Place (1959)


No Hiding Place is a British television series that was produced at Wembley Studios by Associated-Rediffusion for the ITV network between 16 September 1959 and 22 June 1967. It was the sequel to the series Murder Bag and Crime Sheet, all starring Raymond Francis as Detective Superintendent, later Detective Chief Superintendent Tom Lockhart.

First Air Date: 1959-09-16
Last Air Date: 1967-06-22
Total Seasons: 10
Total Episodes: 235
Status: Ended
Network: ITV

All Seasons

Season 1
First air date: 1959-09-16
Season 2
First air date: 1960-05-05
Season 3
First air date: 1961-02-03
Season 4
First air date: 1962-05-08
Season 5
First air date: 1963-07-02
Season 6
First air date: 1964-04-06
Season 7
First air date: 1965-02-01
Season 8
First air date: 1965-11-03
Season 9
First air date: 1966-05-04
Season 10
First air date: 1967-03-15


Johnny Briggs
Sean Caffrey