I Am Not an Animal

I Am Not an Animal (2004)


I Am Not An Animal is an animated comedy series about the only six talking animals in the world, whose cosseted existence in a vivisection unit is turned upside down when they are liberated by animal rights activists.

Score: 9.5/10 from 335 votes
First Air Date: 2004-05-10
Last Air Date: 2004-06-14
Total Seasons: 1
Total Episodes: 6
Status: Ended
Network: BBC Two

All Seasons

Season 0
First air date:
Season 1
First air date: 2004-05-10


John Shrapnel
as Narrator
Simon Pegg
as Kieron the Cat (voice)
Steve Coogan
as Mark the Bird (voice)
Arthur Mathews
as Niall the Rabbit (voice)
Julia Davis
as Claire the Rat (voice)
Kevin Eldon
as Hugh the Monkey (voice)
Amelia Bullmore
as Winona the Dog (voice)


Production Steve Coogan Producer