Transformers: Age of Extinction

This is not war. It's extinction.

Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014)

Science FictionActionAdventure

As humanity picks up the pieces, following the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," Autobots and Decepticons have all but vanished from the face of the planet. However, a group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from past Transformer incursions and push the boundaries of technology beyond what they can control - all while an ancient, powerful Transformer menace sets Earth in his cross-hairs.

Director: Michael Bay
Writer: Ehren Kruger

Transformers: Age of Extinction Vodly
Vodly Score: 5.9/10 from 6349 votes
Release Date: 2014-06-25
Status: Released
Run time: 165 min / 2:45
Budget: $210,000,000
Revenue: $1,104,000,000
Production Companies : Hasbro Studios, Paramount, Di Bonaventura Pictures, Hasbro
Production Country: United States of America


Mark Wahlberg
as Cade Yeager
Stanley Tucci
as Joshua
Nicola Peltz
as Tessa Yeager
Jack Reynor
as Shane
Titus Welliver
as Savoy
Kelsey Grammer
as Harold Attinger
Sophia Myles
as Darcy
Li Bingbing
as Su Yueming
T. J. Miller
as Lucas Flannery
James Bachman
as Gill Wembley
Thomas Lennon
as Chief of Staff
Charles Parnell
as CIA Director
Han Geng
as Convertible Passenger
Erika Fong
as CIA Analyst
Michael Collins
as CIA Analyst
Zou Shiming
as Elevator Boxer
Richard Riehle
as Theater Landlord
Patrick Bristow
as Landlord's Grandson
Cleo King
as Realtor
Calvin Wimmer
as Realtor Client
Glenn Keogh
as Arctic Site Foreman
David Midthunder
as Arctic Site Guard
Richard Gallion
as Air Force Operator
Nick Horst
as Air Force Technician
Kassem Gharaibeh
as Wembley's Associate
Yanis Kalnins
as KSI Security Chief
Edward T. Welburn
as KSI Executive
Peter A Kelly
as KSI Guard
Jessica Gomes
as KSI Spokesmodel
Andreas Beckett
as KSI Scientist
Alexander Leeb
as KSI Scientist
Jamison Haase
as KSI Robot Controller
Drew Wicks
as KSI Robot Controller
Gene Shieh
as KSI Factory Executive
Woei Bee
as KSI Factory Executive
Wang Ying
as KSI Greeter
William Wang
as KSI Worker
Abigail Klein
as Joshua's Assistant
Melanie Specht
as Joshua's Assistant
Greg Matthew Anderson
as Joshua's Assistant
Austin Lin
as Attinger's Driver
Victoria Summer
as Joshua's Assistant
Kevin Covais
as Dorky Driver
B. Adam Baillio
as Robot Thief
Mikal Vega
as Cemetery Wind Team
Andrew Arrabito
as Cemetery Wind Team
Tyrone Smith
as Cemetery Wind Team
Kenny Sheard
as Cemetery Wind Team
Kevin Kent
as Cemetery Wind Team
Michael Wong Man-Tak
as Hong Kong Police Chief
King-Man Yip
as Hong Kong Man in Suit
Ray Lui
as Motorcycle Owner
Candice Zhao
as Woman in Elevator
Li Jun Ting
as Hong Kong Police Officer
Howard Y. Woo
as Hong Kong Police Officer
Jingsheng Yu
as Hong Kong Police Officer
Ben Wang
as Hong Kong Police Officer
Eddie San Chan
as Hong Kong Police Officer
Zhang Tianyu
as Pangu Hotel Greeter
Wu Gang
as Chinese Minister of Defense
Teresa Daley
as Assistant to Minister of Defense
Peter Cullen
as Optimus Prime (voice)
Frank Welker
as Galvatron (voice)
John Goodman
as Hound (voice)
Ken Watanabe
as Drift (voice)
Robert Foxworth
as Ratchet (voice)
John DiMaggio
as Crosshairs (voice)
Mark Ryan
as Lockdown (voice)
Reno Wilson
as Brains (voice)
Kevin Covais
as Motorist
Michael Bay
as Truck Passenger


Production Denise Chamian Casting
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Editing William Goldenberg Editor
Editing Paul Rubell Editor
Directing Michael Bay Director
Production Don Murphy Producer
Production K.C. Hodenfield Co-Producer
Production Ian Bryce Producer
Production Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Producer
Writing Ehren Kruger Screenplay
Art Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design
Art William Ladd Skinner Art Direction
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Production Dany Wolf Co-Producer
Art Hugo Santiago Set Designer
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Art Mark W. Mansbridge Supervising Art Director
Sound Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
Production Tom DeSanto Producer
Production Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Production Mark Vahradian Executive Producer
Sound Dawn Lunsford Foley
Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley
Production Allegra Clegg Co-Producer
Production Jennifer Rudnicke Casting
Production Mickie Paskal Casting
Costume & Make-Up Marie-Sylvie Deveau Costume Design
Production Matthew Cohan Co-Producer
Art Karl J. Martin Set Designer
Art Dean Wolcott Set Designer
Art Sebastian Schroder Art Direction
Camera Amir Mokri Director of Photography
Sound John Roesch Foley
Art David E. Scott Art Direction
Art Steve Cooper Art Direction
Art Ben Procter Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Lovaas Costume Supervisor
Art Benjamin Edelberg Art Direction
Art Mark Walters Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Mark Kwiatkowski Set Dressing Artist
Sound John Marquis Sound Designer
Sound Tobias Poppe Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Set Costumer
Art Joseph Hiura Set Designer
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Eric Frazier Special Effects Coordinator
Art Jeff B. Adams Jr. Set Designer
Art Bria Kinter Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jenni Knight Set Dressing Artist
Art Jonas Kirk Construction Coordinator
Art Leah Palen Art Department Coordinator
Art Jeff Markwith Set Designer
Visual Effects Ahdee Chiu Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Nigel Denton-Howes Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Mohen Leo Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Greg Maloney Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Karey Maltzahn Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ben Pickering Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Shelly Sharma Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Dane Allan Smith Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mark Van Ee Visual Effects Producer
Camera Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Jeanie Baker Set Costumer
Directing Alicia Accardo Script Supervisor
Production Michael Kase Co-Producer
Lighting Justin Hammond Lighting Technician
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Visual Effects Anthony Rizzo Animation
Crew Michael Queen Compositors
Visual Effects Kyle Dunlevy Animation
Visual Effects Erik Baker Animation
Visual Effects Emilio Ghorayeb Animation
Crew Yan Zou Software Engineer
Directing Weicheng Jiang Layout
Crew Darren Griffiths Visual Effects Editor
Crew Wayne Jaworskyj Compositors
Crew Jacob Jared Jones Compositors
Crew Joo-Hwan Park Compositors
Visual Effects Aaron Williams VFX Artist
Crew Jessica Wolff Compositors
Visual Effects Loren Robinson VFX Artist
Visual Effects Yuhon Ng Animation
Visual Effects Ben O'Brien VFX Artist
Visual Effects Mickael Coedel Animation
Visual Effects Bastiaan Koch VFX Artist
Visual Effects Sean MacKenzie Stereoscopic Supervisor

Similar Movies