Tomorrow Never Dies

Yesterday is a memory. Today is history. Tomorrow is in the hands of one man.

Tomorrow Never Dies (1997)


A deranged media mogul is staging international incidents to pit the world's superpowers against each other. Now James Bond must take on this evil mastermind in an adrenaline-charged battle to end his reign of terror and prevent global pandemonium.

Director: Roger Spottiswoode
Writer: Bruce Feirstein

Tomorrow Never Dies Vodly
Vodly Score: 6.3/10 from 1878 votes
Release Date: 1997-12-11
Status: Released
Run time: 119 min / 1:59
Budget: $110,000,000
Revenue: $333,011,068
Production Companies : Eon Productions, United Artists, Danjaq
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Pierce Brosnan
as James Bond
Jonathan Pryce
as Elliot Carver
Michelle Yeoh
as Wai Lin
Teri Hatcher
as Paris Carver
Ricky Jay
as Henry Gupta
Götz Otto
as Stamper
Joe Don Baker
as Jack Wade
Vincent Schiavelli
as Dr. Kaufman
Judi Dench
as M
Desmond Llewelyn
as Q
Samantha Bond
as Miss Moneypenny
Colin Salmon
as Charles Robinson
Geoffrey Palmer
as Admiral Roebuck
Julian Fellowes
as Minister of Defence
Terence Rigby
as General Bukharin
Nina Young
as Tamara Steel
Daphne Deckers
as PR Lady
Colin Stinton
as Dr. Dave Greenwalt
Al Matthews
as Master Sergeant 3
Cecilie Thomsen
as Professor Inga Bergstrom
Mark Spalding
as Stealth Boat Captain
Bruce Alexander
as Captain - HMS Chester
Anthony Green
as Firing Officer - HMS Chester
Christopher Bowen
as Cmdr. Richard Day - HMS Devonshire
Andrew Hawkins
as Lt. Cmdr. Peter Hume - HMS Devonshire
Dominic Shaun
as Lieutenant Commander - HMS Devonshire
Julian Rhind-Tutt
as Yeoman - HMS Devonshire
Gerard Butler
as Leading Seaman - HMS Devonshire
Michael Byrne
as Admiral Kelly - HMS Bedford
Pip Torrens
as Captain - HMS Bedford
Hugh Bonneville
as Air Warfare Officer - HMS Bedford
Jason Watkins
as Principal Warfare Officer - HMS Bedford
Brendan Coyle
as Leading Seaman - HMS Bedford
Nadia Cameron-Blakey
as Beth Davidson
Vincent Wang
as Un pilote de MiG
Dinny Powell
Romo Gorrara
Laura Brattan
as Staff Officer 2
Liza Ross
as Mary Golson
Anja Jensen
as AVIS Lady
Sherry Stone
as Party Guest
Antje Schmidt
as AVIS Agent
Sophie Schütt
as AVIS Lady 2


Directing Roger Spottiswoode Director
Camera Robert Elswit Director of Photography
Writing Ian Fleming Novel
Sound David Arnold Original Music Composer
Art Ken Court Art Direction
Art Allan Cameron Production Design
Art Tony Reading Art Direction
Art Giles Masters Art Direction
Art Peter Young Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Lindy Hemming Costume Design
Production Debbie McWilliams Casting
Production Barbara Broccoli Producer
Writing Bruce Feirstein Screenplay
Production Anthony Waye Line Producer
Sound Sheryl Crow Theme Song Performance
Editing Michel Arcand Editor
Editing Dominique Fortin Editor
Art Jonathan Lee Art Direction
Art Stephen Scott Art Direction
Production Michael G. Wilson Producer
Crew Mike Smith Stunts
Visual Effects Ed Hawkins Digital Compositor
Art Les Benson Dressing Prop

Similar Movies