El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie (2019)


In the wake of his dramatic escape from captivity, Jesse Pinkman must come to terms with his past in order to forge some kind of future.

Director: Vince Gilligan

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie Vodly
Vodly Score: 6.8/10 from 2527 votes
Release Date: 2019-10-11
Status: Released
Run time: 123 min / 2:3
Budget: $6,000,000
Production Companies : Sony Pictures Television, Gran Via Productions, High Bridge Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Aaron Paul
as Jesse Pinkman
Jesse Plemons
as Todd
Charles Baker
as Skinny Pete
Matt Jones
as Badger Mayhew
Scott MacArthur
as Neil
Larry Hankin
as Viejo Joe
Scott Shepherd
as Casey
Tom Bower
as Lou
Robert Forster
as Ed
Jonathan Banks
as Mike Ehrmantraut
Bryan Cranston
as Walter White
Krysten Ritter
as Jane
Kevin Rankin
as Kenny
Tess Harper
as Mrs. Pinkman
Michael Bofshever
as Mr. Pinkman
Marla Gibbs
as Jean
Brendan Sexton III
as Kyle
Johnny Ortiz
as Busboy
Todd Terry
as SAC Ramey
Julie Pearl
as ADA Ericsen
Gloria Sandoval
as Sonia
Carlos Sepulveda
as Officer
Matthew Van Wettering
as Colin
Chris Bylsma
as Sean
David Mattey
as Clarence
Cody Renee Cameron
as Candy


Costume & Make-Up Louise Frogley Costume Design
Production Mark Johnson Producer
Production Sharon Bialy Casting
Art Judy Rhee Production Design
Production Charles Newirth Producer
Production Charles Newirth Unit Production Manager
Directing Vince Gilligan Director
Production Vince Gilligan Producer
Writing Vince Gilligan Writer
Production Aaron Paul Producer
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Doug Coleman Stunt Coordinator
Production Edie Mirman ADR Voice Casting
Production Sherry Thomas Casting
Sound Thomas Golubic Music Supervisor
Sound Luke Gibleon Sound Effects Editor
Editing Skip MacDonald Editor
Production Melissa Bernstein Producer
Production Diane Mercer Executive Producer
Sound Dave Porter Original Music Composer
Sound Larry Benjamin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Terry Kempf Construction Coordinator
Camera Melissa Bosco Additional Second Assistant Camera
Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley Artist
Directing Alicia Accardo Script Supervisor
Art Bill Holmquist Construction Coordinator
Camera Ben Rothstein Still Photographer
Sound Jon Vogl ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hair Department Head
Lighting Mark Mele Rigging Gaffer
Production Robin Le Chanu Unit Production Manager
Sound Alex Ullrich Foley Artist
Crew Claire Raskind Unit Publicist
Sound Tor McAfee Kingdon ADR Mixer
Sound Jason Tregoe Newman Music Editor
Visual Effects Ara Khanikian Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Directing John Wildermuth First Assistant Director
Art Mark Hansen Property Master
Art Michael Gowen Supervising Art Director
Sound Kurt Nicholas Forshager Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kevin Valentine Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Werner Hahnlein Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Marshall Adams Director of Photography
Sound Phillip W. Palmer Sound Mixer
Art Vicki M. McWilliams Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Janessa Bouldin Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Donna Casey-Aira Costume Supervisor
Art Travis Kerr Art Direction
Art Ashley Michelle Marsh Set Decoration
Art Trina E. Siopy Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Cheri Montesanto Makeup Department Head
Visual Effects Annie Normandin Visual Effects Producer
Sound Kathryn Madsen ADR Supervisor
Production Christian Diaz De Bedoya Location Manager
Camera Paul Donachie Steadicam Operator
Camera Paul Donachie "A" Camera Operator
Crew Dennis W. Milliken Transportation Coordinator
Sound Stacey Michaels Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Lily Scott Key Costumer
Production Rob Overbeck Production Coordinator
Crew Justin Gonzales Special Effects Technician
Art Alan Chao Graphic Designer
Art Amanda Lynn Robinson Set Designer
Production Jenn Carroll Co-Producer
Camera Matt Credle "B" Camera Operator
Sound Mitchell Gebhard Boom Operator
Lighting Andrew J.J. Smith Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Laverne Munroe Key Makeup Artist
Production Camelia Finley Location Coordinator
Production Kathryn Wamego Background Casting Director
Production Kiira Arai Location Casting
Editing Joey Reinisch First Assistant Editor
Production Karly Jenkins Post Production Coordinator
Sound Jeff Cranford Foley Editor
Sound Yvette Metoyer Music Coordinator
Sound Bryant J. Fuhrmann Music Editor
Sound Rodrigo Galvan ADR Mixer

Similar Movies