There's Someone Inside Your House

Everyone has a secret to die for.

There's Someone Inside Your House (2021)


As the countdown to graduation begins, students at Osborne High are being stalked by a maniac intent on exposing their darkest secrets to the entire town, terrorizing victims while wearing a life-like mask of their own face. With a mysterious past of her own, Makani and her friends must discover the killer's identity before they become victims themselves.

Director: Patrick Brice
Writer: Henry Gayden

There's Someone Inside Your House Vodly
Vodly Score: 5.7/10 from 287 votes
Release Date: 2021-10-06
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Companies : 21 Laps Entertainment, Atomic Monster
Production Country: United States of America


Sydney Park
as Makani Young
Théodore Pellerin
as Oliver Larsson
Asjha Cooper
as Alex Crisp
Jesse LaTourette
as Darby
Dale Whibley
as Zach Sanford
Diego Josef
as Rodrigo Morales
Burkely Duffield
as Caleb Greeley
Sarah Dugdale
as Katie Koons
B. J. Harrison
as Gam
Andrew Dunbar
as Deputy Chris Larsson
Zane Clifford
as Macon Bewley
Emilija Baranac
as Hailey Whitehall
Ryan Beil
as Dave the Uber Driver
Kayla Heller
as Olivia Grace
Tedra Rogers
as Abigail
Ivy Matheson
as Kayla
Jade Falcon
as Stacy
William Edward
as Randall Brice
Anthony Timpano
as Witt Bitonti
Aason Nadjiwan
as Hunter Humphreys
Adrian Hough
as Sheriff Adkins
Markian Tarasiuk
as Jackson Pace
Tally Rodin
as Jasmine
Sarah Corrigan
as Lexi
Brittany Hobson
as Brianna
David Lewis
as Jackson's Dad
Tanya Champoux
as Jackson's Mom
Anna Elizabeth Bitonti
as Jackson's Sister
Kiera Wallace
as Gabrielle Cruz
Terry O'Sullivan
as Woman in yellow
Tara Pratt
as Woman
David Bloom
as Father Beck
Richard Darwin
as Puppeteer
Jamie Swettenham
as Puppeteer


Production James Wan Producer
Crew Julia Stiles Thanks
Production Shawn Levy Producer
Art William Arnold Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Jori Woodman Costume Design
Camera Jeff Cutter Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Rosalina Da Silva Makeup Department Head
Sound Andy Hay Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Andy Hay Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Dan Shea Stunt Coordinator
Production James Bitonti Associate Producer
Directing James Bitonti First Assistant Director
Production Rich Delia Casting
Production Rich Delia Casting Director
Production Brendan Ferguson Executive Producer
Production Brendan Ferguson Unit Production Manager
Production Adam Folk Executive In Charge Of Production
Writing Henry Gayden Screenplay
Directing Patrick Brice Director
Sound Paul Timothy Carden Dialogue Editor
Art Aaron Becker Main Title Designer
Sound Michael Baird Dialogue Editor
Sound Jeffrey A. Pitts Sound Designer
Art Rohan Lyal Head Greensman
Sound Gabriel J. Serrano Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Sandra-Ken Freeman Extras Casting
Directing Ronald Hersey Second Unit Director
Crew Jody Fedele Visual Effects Editor
Editing Michel Aller Editor
Crew Paul Benjamin Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Sound Maggie Phillips Music Supervisor
Sound Michael Miller ADR Mixer
Crew Rochelle Okoye Stunt Double
Production Nicole Oguchi Production Manager
Production Susan Boyajian ADR Voice Casting
Lighting Clyde Harrelson Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Jeannie Chow Hair Department Head
Crew Kirstyn König Stunt Double
Camera David Bukach Still Photographer
Sound Sharon Van Etten Musician
Writing Stephanie Perkins Novel
Production Dan Cohen Producer
Lighting James M. Jackson Gaffer
Production Michael Farias Location Manager
Sound Caleb Hollenback Sound Recordist
Sound Jamie Stewart Musician
Production Michael Clear Producer
Directing David Scott Thomson Third Assistant Director
Production Terri Garbutt Production Coordinator
Art Kate Farnan Props
Art Prince Justin Atkinson Location Scout
Sound Jody Friedman Music Coordinator
Camera Troy James Sobotka Key Grip
Crew Colton Friesen Special Effects
Production Mark Droter Casting Associate
Sound Carla Azar Musician
Visual Effects Maria Mira Visual Effects Producer
Crew Vishal Chauhan Compositor
Crew Marie Marolle Stunt Double
Art Kevin Cockell Assistant Property Master
Camera Leon Serginson Best Boy Grip
Visual Effects Cleiton Wiggers Werncke Digital Compositor
Production Judson Scott Executive Producer
Art Mike Lilley Graphic Designer
Production Emily Morris Executive Producer
Sound Zachary Dawes Music
Costume & Make-Up Sara Byblow Assistant Costume Designer
Visual Effects Jonathan MacPherson Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Jonathan MacPherson Second Unit Director
Sound Karina Rezhevska Foley Mixer
Crew Utkarsh Gupta Compositor
Art Rachel Robinson Set Decoration
Crew Donavin Kuhl Stunt Double
Art Ronnie Werneburg Construction Coordinator
Art Stephanie Seidle Set Buyer
Directing Benjamin Cairns Second Assistant Director
Production Alicia Scott Extras Casting
Crew Maya Macatumpag Stunt Double
Lighting Stephen Arnott Key Rigging Grip
Visual Effects Sarika Salian Compositing Lead
Visual Effects David Crawford Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Greg Edwards Musician
Costume & Make-Up Paula Negritto Costume Supervisor
Lighting Daniel Pierce Rigging Grip
Visual Effects Kapil Prajapati Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Pratik Redkar VFX Artist
Art Eli Best Art Direction
Production Alex Kokke Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Jonathan Peter Fill On Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Matthew Gorman On Set Dresser
Visual Effects Yuting Chen Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Jason Colthrust Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jose Andres Romero Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Aude Vitrant Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Katherina Walpulski Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Adiam Haddish Asrat Stunt Double
Camera Sergii Bogomolov Camera Trainee
Production Katherine McCown Casting Assistant
Production Stephanie Townsend Casting Assistant
Sound Jay Bellerose Musician
Crew Djordjije Nikolic Driver
Production Sonja Olafsdottir First Assistant Production Coordinator

Similar Movies