Who You Gonna Call?

Ghostbusters (2016)


Following a ghost invasion of Manhattan, paranormal enthusiasts Erin Gilbert and Abby Yates, nuclear engineer Jillian Holtzmann, and subway worker Patty Tolan band together to stop the otherworldly threat.

Director: Paul Feig
Writers: Katie Dippold, Paul Feig.

Ghostbusters Vodly
Vodly Score: 5.4/10 from 3905 votes
Release Date: 2016-07-14
Status: Released
Run time: 116 min / 1:56
Budget: $144,000,000
Revenue: $229,147,509
Production Companies : Ghostcorps, Columbia Pictures, Village Roadshow Pictures, LStar Capital, Feigco Entertainment, Pascal Pictures, The Montecito Picture Company
Production Country: United States of America


Melissa McCarthy
as Abby Yates
Kristen Wiig
as Erin Gilbert
Kate McKinnon
as Jillian Holtzmann
Leslie Jones
as Patty Tolan
Chris Hemsworth
as Kevin Smith
Neil Casey
as Rowan North
Charles Dance
as Harold Fillmore
Michael Kenneth Williams
as Agent Hawkins
Cecily Strong
as Jennifer Lynch
Andy García
as Mayor Bradley
Matt Walsh
as Agent Rorke
Ed Begley Jr.
as Ed Mulgrave
Steve Higgins
as Dean Jones
Michael McDonald
as Jonathan the Theater Manager
Karan Soni
as Benny
Zach Woods
as Tour Guide Garrett
Nate Corddry
as Graffiti Artist
Toby Huss
as Officer Stevenson
Katie Dippold
as Rental Agent
Jessica Chaffin
as Waitress
Jamie Denbo
as Waitress
Dave Allen
as Electrocuted Ghost
Steve Bannos
as Flasher Ghost
Adam Ray
as Lead Singer / Voice of Slimer
Bill Murray
as Martin Heiss
Dan Aykroyd
as Frustrated Cabbie
Ernie Hudson
as Uncle Bill
Sigourney Weaver
as Rebecca Gorin
Annie Potts
as Desk Clerk
Ozzy Osbourne
as Famous Rock Star
Al Roker
as Himself
Rosanna Scotto
as Fox 5 News Anchor
Greg Kelly
as Fox 5 News Anchor
Daniel Ramis
as Metal Head
Sam Richardson
as Basement Cop
Milana Vayntrub
as Subway Rat Woman
Bess Rous
as Gertrude Aldridge Ghost
Pat Kiernan
as NY1 News Anchor #1
Eugene Cordero
as Bass Guitarist
Jeanine Ramirez
as Reporter Outside Theater
Tom Yi
as Flashed Man
Susan Park
as Flashed Woman
Stephen Boss
as Police Officer
Robin Shelby
as Lady Slimer (voice)
John Milhiser
as Higgins Student
Ben Harris
as Higgins Student
Jaime Pacheco
as Fernando the Janitor
Davey Jones
as Ely the Drummer
Ryan Levine
as Rock Guitarist
Dan Teicher
as Rock Guitarist
Theodore Shapiro
as Keyboardist
Matteo Borghese
as Lightboard Operator
Cheryl Wills
as NY1 News Anchor #2
Tony Viveiros
as Police Officer
Johnny Higgins
as Baba Booey Shouter
Elizabeth Perkins
as Phyllis Adler
Kristen Annese
as Ghost Prostitute / College Student (uncredited)
Stephanie Atkinson
as Restaurant Patron (uncredited)
Brian Baumgartner
as Frank (uncredited)
Chemi Che-Mponda
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Kadian Clarke
as AA News Reporter (uncredited)
Mackenzie Hawe
as Concert Goer (uncredited)
Erin Katrina Hayes
as Coffeeshop Patron / Concert Goer (uncredited)
Sigrid Lium
as NYC Pedestrian (uncredited)
Paige MacLean
as Concert Goer (uncredited)
Lesley Nicol
as Mrs. Potter (uncredited)
Diane Pimentel
as Concert Goer (uncredited)
Lexie Roth
as Guitar Technician (uncredited)
Stephanie Ann Saunders
as Woman in Subway (uncredited)
Kallie Tabor
as Community College Student (uncredited)
Jordan Tofalo
as 1950s Ghost (uncredited)
Chaunty Spillane
as Show Girl Ghost (uncredited)/Double for Gertrude Aldridge Ghost & Bess Rous
John Franchi
as NYC Pedestrian


Directing Paul Feig Director
Writing Dan Aykroyd Characters
Editing Brent White Editor
Writing Harold Ramis Characters
Writing Katie Dippold Screenplay
Writing Paul Feig Screenplay
Production Ivan Reitman Producer
Art Audra Avery Art Direction
Crew Avi Goodman CG Supervisor
Camera Robert D. Yeoman Director of Photography
Sound Theodore Shapiro Music
Production Amy Pascal Producer
Art Jefferson Sage Production Design
Art Cindy M. Ichikawa Art Department Coordinator
Art Lorin Flemming Art Direction
Art Iain McFadyen Art Direction
Art Bradley Rubin Art Direction
Art Annis Naeem Conceptual Design
Art Joseph Kearney Construction Coordinator
Art Beat Frutiger Supervising Art Director
Art Leslie A. Pope Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Kurland Costume Design
Production Ben Harris Casting Associate
Production Aaron Kahl Casting Associate
Sound Erica Weis Music Editor
Visual Effects Terence Bannon Animation Supervisor
Crew Michael Muir CG Supervisor
Crew Don Libby CG Supervisor
Production John Peter Kousakis Casting Associate
Directing Rebecca Breckel Script Supervisor
Directing Sheila Waldron Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Starzyk Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up John Casey Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Hannan Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Erica Suzanne Scott Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Cesha Ventre Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Set Costumer
Visual Effects Andrew Doucette Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Mark Hawker Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Graham Martin VFX Production Coordinator
Crew Michael Gilbert Visual Effects Editor
Crew Zack Mazerolle Visual Effects Editor
Crew Steve Miller Visual Effects Editor
Crew Ryan Brassington Visual Effects Editor
Crew David Quinn Visual Effects Editor
Crew Jennifer Pearson Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Brian Drewes Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Pinto Sasikumar Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Nancy St. John Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ineke Majoor Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tim Johnson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects William Maurer Visual Effects Producer
Camera Casey Hotchkiss Camera Operator
Camera Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Camera Phil Pastuhov Helicopter Camera
Lighting John Vecchio Gaffer
Lighting Jarred Waldron Gaffer
Lighting Dave Cambria Rigging Gaffer
Camera Hopper Stone Still Photographer
Camera Eric Laudadio Additional Photography
Editing Laura Harris Atkinson Dialogue Editor
Editing Darren 'Sunny' Warkentin Dialogue Editor
Sound David Stanke First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Michael J. Broomberg Foley
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Rick Owens Foley
Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Designer
Sound Phil Barrie Sound Effects Editor
Sound David Esparza Sound Effects Editor
Sound Beau Borders Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mark Paterson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Andrew DeCristofaro Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Becky Sullivan Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Brenda McNally Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Alan D'Angerio Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Dennis Bailey Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Trish Seeney Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Young Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Pamela S. Westmore Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Raquel Vivve Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Heba Thorisdottir Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Janine Rath Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nichole Pleau Makeup Artist
Editing Jill Bogdanowicz Digital Intermediate
Editing Ken O'Keefe First Assistant Editor
Production Dan Aykroyd Executive Producer
Production Ali Bell Executive Producer
Production Paul Feig Executive Producer
Production Jessie Henderson Executive Producer
Production Michele Imperato Executive Producer
Production Joe Medjuck Executive Producer
Production James Paul Associate Producer
Production Alex Plapinger Associate Producer
Production Tom Pollock Executive Producer
Production Eric Reich Associate Producer
Production Allison Jones Casting
Art Dennis Colvin Set Decoration

Similar Movies