I Am Wrath

I lay my vengeance upon them.

I Am Wrath (2016)


A man is out for justice after a group of corrupt police officers are unable to catch his wife's killer.

Director: Chuck Russell

I Am Wrath Vodly
Vodly Score: 5/10 from 299 votes
Release Date: 2016-04-14
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Budget: $18,000,000
Production Companies : Hannibal Classics, Patriot Pictures, Vallelonga Productions, Vengeance is Mine Productions
Production Country: United States of America


John Travolta
as Stanley Hill
Christopher Meloni
as Dennis
Rebecca De Mornay
as Vivian Hill
Amanda Schull
as Abbie
Patrick St. Esprit
as Governor Meserve
Sam Trammell
as Det. Gibson
Luis Da Silva Jr.
as Charley
Llysa Rie Lesaka
as Katya
Doris Morgado
as Rosa
Melissa Bolona
as News Reporter
Paul Sloan
as Lemi K
David Hutchison
as Crew #1
Asante Jones
as Det. Walker
Jordan Whalen
as Mike
Jayden Blake Cochran
as Jimmy
Caroline Kane
as Jenna
Robert Forte Shannon III
as Nathan
Stacy Levi
as Cathy
James Logan
as Lars
Tommy Lafitte
as Father Loomis
Jose W. Byers
as Bald Gangster
Robert Oppel
as Meth Head
Derrick Gilliam
as Tracksuit
Jeffrey Grover
as Lawyer
Chester E. Tripp III
as Mechanic


Directing Chuck Russell Director
Writing Paul Sloan Writer
Writing Yvan Gauthier Story
Production Rob Carliner Producer
Production Michael Mendelsohn Producer
Camera Andrzej Sekula Director of Photography
Production Angela Boehm Casting
Production Dean E. Fronk Casting
Production Donald Paul Pemrick Casting
Art Daniel B. Clancy Production Design
Art Joe Lemmon Art Direction
Art Brenden Meers Set Decoration
Art Mark A. Terry Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Mandy Pauline Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Carla Shivener Co-Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jeannie Hammelman Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jaclyn Laravie Set Costumer
Sound Oren Yaacoby Music Editor
Sound Keith C. Anderson Music Supervisor
Directing Belle Francisco Script Supervisor
Camera C. Drew Unser Camera Operator
Camera Santiago Yniguez Steadicam Operator
Camera Brian Douglas Still Photographer
Camera Tom Cherry First Assistant Camera
Camera Bob Webeck First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Rich E. Cordobes Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Scott Kramer Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Alicia Zavarella Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Suzi Ostos Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Erica Stewart Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Cook Makeup Artist
Crew Johnny Martin Stunt Coordinator
Crew Don Thai Theerathada Stunt Coordinator
Sound Haim Mazar Original Music Composer
Production Rich Cowan Line Producer
Production Johnny Martin Co-Producer
Production Natalie Perrotta Associate Producer
Production Matthew Silverman Associate Producer
Production Shanan Becker Executive Producer
Production Bill Bromiley Executive Producer
Production Patricia Eberle Executive Producer
Production Yvan Gauthier Executive Producer
Production Richard Rionda Del Castro Executive Producer
Production Ness Saban Executive Producer
Production Richard Salvatore Executive Producer
Production Nick Vallelonga Executive Producer
Production Dama Claire Co-Executive Producer
Production Anson Downes Co-Executive Producer
Production Linda Favila Co-Executive Producer
Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
Costume & Make-Up Brian C. Hawkins Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Dayeon Kang Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Lane Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anna Maria Peyer Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Anne Taylor Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anne Taylor Hairstylist
Crew Jason A. Payne Post Production Supervisor
Directing David Allen Cluck First Assistant Director
Art Leyna Haller Leadman
Art Lance R. Walters Leadman
Sound Romain Bigorgne Foley Editor
Sound Thomas O'Neil Younkman Sound Designer
Sound Chauncey Taylor Boom Operator
Visual Effects Travis Berry Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Brandon Wahl Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Don Thai Theerathada Fight Choreographer
Crew Justin Yu Fight Choreographer
Lighting Russ Faust Best Boy Electric
Camera Dan Jarrell Key Grip
Lighting Marc Meisenheimer Gaffer
Camera Chris Salamone Dolly Grip
Production Angella Smith Location Manager
Production Janelle Canastra Production Coordinator
Sound Nicholas Cochran Dialogue Editor
Sound Makenzie Kellerman Dialogue Editor
Art Peter Cordova Property Master
Sound Bastien Benkhelil Foley Artist
Crew Jace Jeanes Stunts

Similar Movies