We dare you.

Nerve (2016)


Industrious high school senior Vee Delmonico has had it with living life on the sidelines. When pressured by friends to join the popular online game Nerve, Vee decides to sign up for just one dare in what seems like harmless fun. But as she finds herself caught up in the thrill of the adrenaline-fueled competition partnered with a mysterious stranger, the game begins to take a sinister turn with increasingly dangerous acts, leading her into a high stakes finale that will determine her entire future.

Directors: Henry Joost, Ariel Schulman.

Nerve Vodly
Vodly Score: 7.1/10 from 5690 votes
Release Date: 2016-06-27
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Budget: $19,000,000
Revenue: $85,241,496
Production Companies : Keep Your Head, Lionsgate, Allison Shearmur Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Emma Roberts
as Vee Delmonico
Dave Franco
as Ian
Emily Meade
as Sydney Sloane
Miles Heizer
as Tommy Mancuso
Juliette Lewis
as Nancy Delmonico
Kimiko Glenn
as Liv Kurosawa
Machine Gun Kelly
as Ty
Marc John Jefferies
as Wes
Samira Wiley
as Azhar
Brian Marc
as J.P.
Ed Squires
as Chuck
Deema Aitken
as Robbie
Michael Drayer
as Officer McMillan
Josh Ostrovsky
as Dirt Beard
Eric D'Alessandro
as Hype Boi
Rightor Doyle
as Bergdorf Salesman
Arielle Vandenberg
as Bergdorf Sales Lady
Jonny Beauchamp
as Gatekeeper
Wesley Volcy
as Taxi Cab Driver
Damond McFarland
as Derrick
Kim Ramirez
as Senior Sales Woman
Albert Sidoine
as Clarence


Production John Papsidera Casting
Camera Petr Hlinomaz Camera Operator
Sound Randall Poster Music Supervisor
Camera Michael Simmonds Director of Photography
Production Anthony Katagas Producer
Editing Madeleine Gavin Editor
Writing Jessica Sharzer Writer
Directing Henry Joost Director
Directing Ariel Schulman Director
Crew Stephen A. Pope Stunt Coordinator
Editing Jeff McEvoy Editor
Art Chris Trujillo Production Design
Production Allison Shearmur Producer
Production Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate
Sound Rob Simonsen Original Music Composer
Crew Drew Jiritano Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Esther Regelson ADR Editor
Camera Niko Tavernise Still Photographer
Sound Thomas Varga Production Sound Mixer
Art Marc Benacerraf Art Direction
Sound Ryan Collison Foley Mixer
Art Tessa Brophy Art Department Coordinator
Sound Leslie Bloome Foley Artist
Lighting Richard P. Ulivella Gaffer
Sound Alexa Zimmerman Dialogue Editor
Sound Alexa Zimmerman ADR Editor
Visual Effects Glenn Allen Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Richard Friedlander Visual Effects Producer
Directing Renee Burke Script Supervisor
Directing Mike Smith Second Unit Director
Sound Patrick Christensen ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Eran Dinur Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Thomas O'Connor Rigging Gaffer
Sound Tricia Schultz ADR Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Michele Spooner Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Laura Steinman Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Johnson Key Hair Stylist
Sound Meghan Currier Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Vargas Costume Design
Sound Mark Wike Music Editor
Visual Effects Karina Benesh Visual Effects Coordinator
Sound Eric Walendzinski Boom Operator
Sound Jon Flores Sound Recordist
Production Orlee-Rose Strauss Co-Producer
Production Jeanne Ryan Executive Producer
Writing Jeanne Ryan Novel
Art Kara Zeigon Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Megan Stark Evans Assistant Costume Designer
Production Michael Morlani Casting Associate
Crew Arielle Sherman Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Sid Jayakar Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Michael LaFond First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Young Makeup Artist
Production Stephen Meinen Co-Producer
Sound Joanna Fang Foley Artist
Art Patrick Head Property Master
Sound Jerrell Suelto ADR Mixer
Sound Daniel Ward Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bobby Johanson ADR Mixer
Sound Sarah Vorhees Wendel ADR Mixer
Production Charles Miller Co-Producer

Similar Movies