Just Say The Magic Word

Shazam! (2019)


A boy is given the ability to become an adult superhero in times of need with a single magic word.

Director: David F. Sandberg
Writer: Henry Gayden

Shazam! Vodly
Vodly Score: 9.7/10 from 8 votes
Release Date: 2019-03-23
Status: Released
Run time: 132 min / 2:12
Budget: $80,000,000
Production Companies : Silver Fox Entertainment, DC Entertainment, Callahan Filmworks, DC Comics, New Line Cinema, Warner Bros. Pictures, The Safran Company, Mad Ghost Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Zachary Levi
as Shazam
Asher Angel
as Billy Batson
Jack Dylan Grazer
as Freddy Freeman
Mark Strong
as Doctor Thaddeus Bodog Sivana
Djimon Hounsou
as The Wizard
Grace Fulton
as Mary Bromfield
Faithe Herman
as Darla Dudley
Ian Chen
as Eugene Choi
Jovan Armand
as Pedro Peña
Cooper Andrews
as Victor Vasquez
Marta Milans
as Rosa Vasquez
Adam Brody
as Super Hero Freddy
Michelle Borth
as Super Hero Mary
Meagan Good
as Super Hero Darla
Ross Butler
as Super Hero Eugene
D.J. Cotrona
as Super Hero Pedro
David J. MacNeil
as Mr. Bryer
Carson MacCormac
as Brett Bryer
Natalia Safran
as Mrs. Sivana
Lou Lou Safran
as Sivana's Twin Daughters
Ava Preston
as Lillian Price
Caroline Palmer
as Billy's Mom
Lotta Losten
Andi Osho
as Ms. Glover
Ethan Pugiotto
as Dr. Sivana (1974)
David Kohlsmith
as Young Billy
Manuel Rodriguez-Saenz
as Luis Pichardo
Ali Badshah
as Mehmet Kotil
Simon Northwood
as Businessman
Lovina Yavari
as Store Clerk
Jim Pagiamtzis
as Night Club Patron
Emily Nixon
as Another Woman
Raul Torres
as Pedrestian
Jhaleil Swaby
as Passing Teen
Jackson Reid
as Little Boy
Bryce Arden Poe
as Student #1
Tosh Robertson
as Student #3
Pearl Ho
as Carnival Goer #2
Cassandra Ebner
as Bus Passenger #2
Stephanie Hawkins
as Bus Passenger #6
Angelica Lisk-Hann
as Bus Passenger #7
Jesse Bond
as Father at Carnival
Harper Gunn
as Little Girl at Carnival
Evan Marsh
as Burke Breyer
Kerri Kamara
as Attractive Lady


Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Production Michael E. Uslan Producer
Production F.J. DeSanto Co-Producer
Production Michael Ewing Producer
Production Dany Garcia Executive Producer
Production Hiram Garcia Producer
Production Christopher Godsick Executive Producer
Writing Henry Gayden Screenplay
Directing David F. Sandberg Director
Editing Michel Aller Editor
Production Rich Delia Casting
Writing C.C. Beck Characters
Writing Bill Parker Characters
Art Jennifer Spence Production Design
Crew Kyle Gardiner Stunt Coordinator
Camera Maxime Alexandre Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Leah Butler Costume Design
Production Dwayne Johnson Executive Producer
Art Shane Vieau Set Decoration
Production Peter Safran Producer
Crew Angelica Lisk-Hann Stunts
Sound Benjamin Wallfisch Original Music Composer
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Writing Darren Lemke Story

Similar Movies