Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok (2017)

ActionAdventureFantasyScience Fiction

Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok, the destruction of his homeworld and the end of Asgardian civilization, at the hands of an all-powerful new threat, the ruthless Hela.

Director: Taika Waititi
Writer: Eric Pearson

Thor: Ragnarok Vodly
Vodly Score: 6/10 from 3 votes
Release Date: 2017-10-25
Status: Post Production
Run time: 130 min / 2:10
Production Companies : Walt Disney Pictures, Marvel Studios
Production Country: Australia


Chris Hemsworth
as Thor Odinson
Tom Hiddleston
as Loki
Cate Blanchett
as Hela / Halja
Idris Elba
as Heimdall
Jeff Goldblum
as The Grandmaster
Tessa Thompson
as Brunnhilde / Valkyrie
Karl Urban
as Skurge / The Executioner
Mark Ruffalo
as Bruce Banner / The Hulk
Anthony Hopkins
as Odin
Benedict Cumberbatch
as Stephen Strange / Doctor Strange
Taika Waititi
as Korg / Surtur (mo-cap)
Rachel House
as Topaz
Clancy Brown
as Surtur (voice)
Tadanobu Asano
as Hogun
Ray Stevenson
as Volstagg
Zachary Levi
as Fandral
Georgia Blizzard
as Asgardian Date #1
Amali Golden
as Asgardian Date #2
Charlotte Nicdao
as Actor Sif
Ashley Ricardo
as Odin's Assistant
Shalom Brune-Franklin
as College Girl #1
Taylor Hemsworth
as College Girl #2
Cohen Holloway
as Lead Scrapper
Alia Seror-O'Neill
as Golden Lady #1
Sophia Laryea
as Golden Lady #2
Stephen Oliver
as Cousin Carlo
Hamish Parkinson
as Beerbot 5000
Jasper Bagg
as Warden
Sky Castanho
as Asgardian Daughter
Shari Sebbens
as Asgardian Mother
Richard Green
as Asgardian Uncle
Sol Castanho
as Asgardian Son
Jet Tranter
as Valkyrie Sister #1
Samantha Hopper
as Valkyrie Sister #2
Eloise Winestock
as Asgardian Woman
Rob Mayes
as Asgardian Man
Sam Neill
Stan Lee
Tahlia Jade
as Asgardian
Winnie Mzembe
as Asgardian
Sean Edward Frazer
as Asgardian
Connor Zegenhagen
as Asgardian
Tracie Filmer
as Asgardian
Ken Watanabe
as Asgardian Noble
Tracey Lee Maxwell
as Asgardian Servant
Beatrice Ward
as Asgardian Citizen (uncredited)
Donnie Baxter
as GM Pilot
Greta Carew-Johns
as Grandmaster VIP
Adam Green
as New York businessman
Mollie McGregor
as Twin Sakaaran citizen
Sophia McGregor
as Twin Sakaaran citizen


Writing Jay Oliva Storyboard
Writing Craig Kyle Writer
Writing Christopher Yost Writer
Directing Taika Waititi Director
Sound Shannon Mills Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Camera Stephen Ohl Camera Operator
Visual Effects Jhon Alvarado Lead Animator
Visual Effects Lee McNair Animation
Production Molly Doyle Casting Assistant
Camera Javier Aguirresarobe Director of Photography
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Writing Stephany Folsom Story
Writing Jack Kirby Comic Book
Writing Stan Lee Comic Book
Writing Larry Lieber Comic Book
Writing Eric Pearson Screenplay
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Production Thomas M. Hammel Executive Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Production Kirsty McGregor Casting
Art Bill Booth Art Direction
Art Brendan Heffernan Art Direction
Art Richard Hobbs Art Direction
Art Laura Ng Art Direction
Crew Jennifer Teves Post Production Supervisor
Crew Danielle Daly Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Chris Capel Animation
Production Brian Chapek Associate Producer
Production Brad Winderbaum Executive Producer
Editing Zene Baker Editor
Art Dan Hennah Production Design
Art Beverley Dunn Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Mayes C. Rubeo Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Vincenzo Mastrantonio Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Carla Vicenzino Makeup Supervisor
Production Jennifer Cornwell Unit Production Manager
Production Jennifer Teves Production Supervisor
Production Jamie Whitfield Assistant Production Manager
Directing Vincent Lascoumes First Assistant Director
Directing Tom Hooper Assistant Director
Directing Ben Cooke Second Assistant Director
Art Tim Croshaw Set Designer
Art Dane Eade Set Designer
Art Devin Gray Set Designer
Art Daniela Medeiros Set Designer
Art Paula Whiteway Set Designer
Art Jane Wuu Set Designer
Sound David Farmer Sound Designer
Sound Nia Hansen Sound
Sound Daniel Laurie Supervising Sound Editor
Production Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
Production Nicholas A. Mudd Casting Associate
Editing Holly Isaacson Assistant Editor
Editing Adam Kimmerlin Assistant Editor
Editing Daniel O'Brien Assistant Editor

Similar Movies