Some things were never meant to be controlled.

Geostorm (2017)


Gerard Butler playing a stubborn but charming satellite designer who, when the world’s climate-controlling satellites malfunction, has to work together with his estranged brother to save the world from a man-made storm of epic proportions. A trip into space follows, while on Earth a plot to assassinate the president begins to unfold.

Director: Dean Devlin
Writers: Dean Devlin, Paul Guyot.

Geostorm Vodly
Vodly Score: 5.6/10 from 24 votes
Release Date: 2017-10-19
Status: Post Production
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Companies : Electric Entertainment, Warner Bros., Skydance Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Gerard Butler
as Jake
Katheryn Winnick
as Olivia
Jodi Lyn Brockton
as Melach
Abbie Cornish
as Sarah
Jim Sturgess
as Max
Ed Harris
as Dekkom
Robert Sheehan
as Duncan
Andy García
as President Palma
Alexandra Maria Lara
as Ute Fassbinder
Mare Winningham
as Dr. Jennings
Amr Waked
as Dussette
Talitha Bateman
as Hannah
Daniel Wu
Jeremy Ray Taylor
as Emmett


Writing Dean Devlin Screenplay
Directing Dean Devlin Director
Crew Roberto Schaefer Cinematography
Editing Ron Rosen Editor
Sound Pinar Toprak Music
Writing Paul Guyot Screenplay

Similar Movies