Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Darkness rises... and light to meet it

Star Wars: The Last Jedi (2017)

Science FictionActionAdventure

Rey develops her newly discovered abilities with the guidance of Luke Skywalker, who is unsettled by the strength of her powers. Meanwhile, the Resistance prepares to do battle with the First Order.

Writer: Rian Johnson

Star Wars: The Last Jedi Vodly
Vodly Score: 7/10 from 10141 votes
Release Date: 2017-12-13
Status: Released
Run time: 152 min / 2:32
Budget: $200,000,000
Revenue: $1,332,539,889
Production Companies : Lucasfilm, Ram Bergman Productions, Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Mark Hamill
as Luke Skywalker / Dobbu Scay (voice)
Carrie Fisher
as General Leia Organa
Adam Driver
as Kylo Ren / Ben Solo
Daisy Ridley
as Rey
John Boyega
as Finn
Oscar Isaac
as Poe Dameron
Andy Serkis
as Supreme Leader Snoke
Lupita Nyong'o
as Maz Kanata
Domhnall Gleeson
as General Hux
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO
Gwendoline Christie
as Captain Phasma
Kelly Marie Tran
as Rose Tico
Laura Dern
as Vice Admiral Amilyn Holdo
Benicio del Toro
as DJ
Frank Oz
as Yoda (voice)
Billie Lourd
as Lieutenant Connix
Joonas Suotamo
as Chewbacca
Amanda Lawrence
as Commander D'Acy
Jimmy Vee
as R2-D2
Brian Herring
as BB-8
Dave Chapman
as BB-8
Justin Theroux
as Master Codebreaker
Tim Rose
as Admiral Ackbar
Tom Kane
as Admiral Ackbar (voice)
Adrian Edmondson
as Captain Peavey
Mark Lewis Jones
as Captain Canady
Hermione Corfield
as Tallissan "Tallie" Lintra
Ngô Thanh Vân
as Paige Tico
Noah Segan
as X-Wing Pilot Starck
Jamie Christopher
as X-Wing Pilot Tubbs
Paul Kasey
as C'ai Threnalli
Michaela Coel
as Resistance Monitor
Priyanga Burford
as Resistance Medical Officer
Navin Chowdhry
as Resistance Cargo Pilot
Crystal Clarke
as Resistance Transport Pilot
Hugh Skinner
as Resistance Officer
Shauna Macdonald
as Temporary Command Center Resistance Pilot
Kate Dickie
as Hux's First Order Monitor
Ralph Ineson
as Senior First Order Officer
Michael Jibson
as Kylo's Shuttle Pilot
Luke Neal
as Canto Cop
Andy Nyman
as Jail Guard
Lily Cole
as Party Girl Lovey
Warwick Davis
as Wodibin
Kiran Shah
as Neepers Panpick
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
as Slowen Lo (voice)
Mike Quinn
as Nien Nunb
Gareth Edwards
as Resistance Trench Soldier
Gary Barlow
as Resistance Soldier
Peter Mayhew
as Chewbacca (consultant)
Edgar Wright
as Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Joe Cornish
as Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Griffin Hamill
as Salaka Kuchimba (uncredited)
Nathan Hamill
as Saile Minnau (uncredited)
Chelsea Hamill
as Koo Millham (uncredited)
Liang Yang
as Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Bern Collaço
as Stormtrooper (uncredited)
David M. Santana
as Stormtrooper Commander (uncredited)
Andrew Jack
as Major Ematt


Writing George Lucas Characters
Crew Carrie Fisher In Memory Of
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Art Rick Heinrichs Production Design
Production Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer
Art John Dexter Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Michael Kaplan Costume Design
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Production Tom Karnowski Line Producer
Sound Ren Klyce Sound Designer
Sound Ren Klyce Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ren Klyce Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Bob Ducsay Editor
Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Production J.J. Abrams Executive Producer
Production Nina Gold Casting
Sound Ramiro Belgardt Music Editor
Art Chris Lowe Supervising Art Director
Art Roxana Alexandru Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Peter Swords King Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Peter Swords King Makeup Designer
Writing Rian Johnson Screenplay
Production Ram Bergman Producer
Camera Steve Yedlin Director of Photography
Visual Effects Danielle Legovich Visual Effects Producer
Sound Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Production Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting
Crew Andrew Jack Dialect Coach
Camera Peter Field Camera Operator
Art Todd Cherniawsky Supervising Art Director
Art Jason Knox-Johnston Art Direction
Art Dean Clegg Art Direction
Art Neal Callow Art Direction
Art Oli van der Vijver Art Direction
Visual Effects Chris Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Art Matt Wynne Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up David Crossman Costume Supervisor
Art Phil Sims Art Direction
Art Andrew Bennett Art Direction
Art Jamie Wilkinson Property Master
Directing Paula Casarin Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Christopher Raimo Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Marie-Cecile Dahan Visual Effects Producer
Sound Joseph Bonn Music Editor
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Dave Hamilton-Green Steadicam Operator
Camera Gary Spratling Camera Operator
Visual Effects Ben Morris Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera David James Still Photographer
Camera Jason Ewart Steadicam Operator
Camera Tony Jackson Camera Operator
Art Jennifer Lewicki Art Department Coordinator
Crew Zack Mazerolle Visual Effects Editor
Camera Adam Dale Aerial Director of Photography
Sound David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Warren Evans Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Kristyan Mallett Prosthetic Designer
Lighting David Smith Gaffer
Crew Daniel Pearson CG Supervisor
Crew Nick Dacey Visual Effects Editor
Art Mary Pike Set Designer
Visual Effects Tim Keene Visual Effects Producer
Crew Theo Demiris CG Supervisor
Crew Adam Avery Visual Effects Editor
Art Quinn Robinson Set Designer
Visual Effects Kai-Hua Lan Lead Animator
Visual Effects Steve Cady Lead Animator
Visual Effects Neal Scanlan Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Jonathan Olley Still Photographer
Visual Effects Stephen Aplin Animation Supervisor
Directing Jamie Christopher First Assistant Director
Visual Effects Mike Beaulieu Animation Supervisor
Production Martin Ware Casting Associate
Visual Effects Guillaume Poulin VFX Editor
Crew Ian Comley CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Matt Shumway Animation Supervisor
Crew Sebastien Francoeur CG Supervisor
Sound Stuart Wilson Production Sound Mixer
Crew Paul Lowe Stunts
Crew Dave Cook CG Supervisor
Lighting Nick Mitchell Lighting Technician
Production Marisol Roncali Casting Associate
Visual Effects Eunice Khoo Visual Effects Producer
Lighting Eamonn Fitzgerald Lighting Technician
Crew Sam Paul Toms Visual Effects Editor
Crew James Clyne Visual Effects Art Director
Crew Liang Yang Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Signe Vinther Visual Effects Producer
Lighting Thomas Fraser-Zank Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Tom Cowlishaw 3D Generalist
Camera Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
Visual Effects Danielle Millington-Peck VFX Editor
Visual Effects Leila Nicotera Visual Effects Producer
Production Adam Teeuw Production Supervisor
Production Polly Hope Production Supervisor
Crew François Poirier Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Etienne Poulin St-Laurent Matchmove Supervisor
Visual Effects Tanner Scott Creature Technical Director
Production Martin Joy Production Manager
Production Martin Joy Location Manager
Visual Effects Bernardo Rodriguez VFX Editor
Production Milivoj Mestrovic Casting
Art Kim Frederiksen Conceptual Design
Costume & Make-Up Joanna Campbell Lynch Wardrobe Supervisor
Lighting Jamie Garside Lighting Technician
Lighting Jack Powell Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Nora Wixom Creature Technical Director
Visual Effects Ted Lister Lead Animator
Visual Effects Albert Cheng Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Visual Effects Paul Ingram-Tedd VFX Editor
Visual Effects Stacy Bissell Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tom Seed Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Daniel Booty Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Janet Lewin Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Michael Mulholland Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Phoebe Allies Tailor

Similar Movies