The Return of Jafar

The Aladdin adventure continues...

The Return of Jafar (1994)


The evil Jafar escapes from the magic lamp as an all-powerful genie, ready to plot his revenge against Aladdin. From battling elusive villains atop winged horses, to dodging flames inside an exploding lava pit, it's up to Aladdin - with Princess Jasmine and the outrageously funny Genie by his side - to save the kingdom once and for all.

Directors: Toby Shelton, Alan Zaslove, Tad Stones.

The Return of Jafar Vodly
Vodly Score: 5.8/10 from 1050 votes
Release Date: 1994-12-15
Status: Released
Run time: 69 min / 1:9
Budget: $3,500,000
Production Company : Disney Television Animation
Production Country: United States of America


Scott Weinger
as Aladdin (voice)
Linda Larkin
as Princess Jasmine (voice)
Jonathan Freeman
as Jafar (voice)
Gilbert Gottfried
as Iago (voice)
Dan Castellaneta
as Genie (voice)
Frank Welker
as Abu the Monkey (voice)
Val Bettin
as The Sultan of Agrabah (voice)
Jason Alexander
as Abis Mal - the Chief of the Thieves (voice)
Jeff Bennett
as Thief (voice)
B. J. Ward
as Street Mother (voice)
Jim Cummings
as Razoul (voice)
Liz Callaway
as Princess Jasmine (singing voice)


Directing Toby Shelton Director
Directing Alan Zaslove Director
Directing Tad Stones Director
Writing Kevin D. Campbell Writer
Writing Bob Schooley Story
Production Tad Stones Producer
Production Alan Zaslove Producer
Writing Duane Capizzi Story
Writing Mark McCorkle Story
Writing Tad Stones Story
Writing Mirith J.S. Colao Writer
Writing Bill Motz Writer
Writing Steve Roberts Writer
Writing Dev Ross Writer
Writing Bob Roth Writer
Writing Jan Strnad Writer
Writing Brian Swenlin Writer
Production Maia Mattise Associate Producer
Visual Effects Dale Case Animation Director
Visual Effects John Kimball Animation Director
Visual Effects Marsh Lamore Animation Director
Visual Effects Kazuo Terada Animation Director
Visual Effects Saburo Hashimoto Animation Director
Visual Effects Rick Leon Animation Director
Visual Effects Ian Harrowell Animation Director
Visual Effects Steve Trenbirth Animation Director
Visual Effects Warwick Gilbert Animation Director
Visual Effects Takamitsu Kawamura Animation Director
Writing Kurt Anderson Storyboard
Writing Ryan Anthony Storyboard
Writing Victor Cook Storyboard
Writing Will Finn Storyboard
Writing John Flagg Storyboard
Writing Denise Koyama Storyboard
Writing Lonnie Lloyd Storyboard
Writing Dave Prince Storyboard
Writing Chris Rutkowski Storyboard
Writing Wendell Washer Storyboard
Writing Phil Weinstein Storyboard
Writing Dana Landsberg Characters
Writing Kenny Thompkins Characters
Production Selma Gladney Production Manager
Sound Mark Watters Original Music Composer
Sound Bill Elliott Songs
Crew Harvey Cohen Additional Music
Crew John Given Additional Music
Crew Carl Johnson Additional Music
Crew J. Eric Schmidt Additional Music
Crew Thomas Richard Sharp Additional Music
Sound Bruce Botnick Sound Mixer
Sound Alan Snelling Sound Mixer
Sound Patricia Carlin Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
Sound Liz Lachman Music Editor
Crew Cheryl Murphy Post-Production Manager
Crew Joe Hathaway Post Production Supervisor
Editing Elen Orson Editor
Editing Susan Edmunson Assistant Editor
Sound Stephen Hunter Flick Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dean Beville Sound Editor
Sound James Christopher Sound Editor
Sound Mike Chock Sound Editor
Sound John Dunn Sound Editor
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Editor
Sound Donald Flick Sound Editor
Sound Avram D. Gold Sound Editor
Sound R.J. Kizer Sound Editor
Sound Joan Rowe Foley
Sound Catherine Rowe Foley
Sound Terry Porter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mel Metcalfe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David J. Hudson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Anita Lish Script Supervisor
Editing Christopher K. Gee Assistant Editor
Writing Doug Langdale Story

Similar Movies