Don't Say a Word

...I'll never tell.

Don't Say a Word (2001)


When the daughter of a psychiatrist is kidnapped, he's horrified to discover that the abductors' demand is that he break through to a post traumatic stress disorder suffering young woman who knows a secret..

Director: Gary Fleder
Writers: Patrick Smith Kelly, Anthony Peckham.

Don't Say a Word Vodly
Vodly Score: 6.2/10 from 600 votes
Release Date: 2001-09-28
Status: Released
Run time: 113 min / 1:53
Budget: $50,000,000
Revenue: $100,020,092
Production Companies : Village Roadshow Pictures, NPV Entertainment, Regency Enterprises, Kopelson Entertainment, Epsilon Motion Pictures, New Regency Pictures, Furthur Films, 20th Century Fox
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America


Michael Douglas
as Nathan R. Conrad
Sean Bean
as Patrick Koster
Brittany Murphy
as Elisabeth Burrows
Skye McCole Bartusiak
as Jessie Conrad
Guy Torry
as Dolen
Jennifer Esposito
as Detective Sandra Cassidy
Shawn Doyle
as Russel Maddox
Victor Argo
as Sydney Simon
Conrad Goode
as Max Dunlevy
Paul Schulze
as Jake
Lance Reddick
as Arnie
Famke Janssen
as Aggie Conrad
Oliver Platt
as Dr. Louis Sachs
Aidan Devine
as Leon Edward Croft
Alex Campbell
as Jonathan
David Warshofsky
as Ryan
Cyrus Farmer
as Officer #1
Philip DeWilde
as Intern
Sam Montesano
as Frankie
Arlene Duncan
as Aide
Judy Sinclair
as Zelda Sinclair
Larry Block
as Doorman
Darren Frost
as Janitor
Philip Williams
as Large Cop
Louis Vanaria
as Cop at Scene
Daniel Kash
as Detective Garcia
Lucie Laurier
as Vanessa
Isabella Fink
as 8 Year Old Elisabeth
Ray Iannicelli
as Man at Marina
Colm Magner
as Cop #1
Martin Roach
as Transit Cop
Patricia Mauceri
as Sofia
Tony Bruno
as Radio Host
Paul J.Q. Lee
as Man with a Cell Phone
Michael Sercerchi
as Police Officer
Lorli Villanueva
as Chinese Woman


Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Production Arnon Milchan Producer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Editing William Steinkamp Editor
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Mirojnick Costume Design
Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Production John A. Machione Unit Production Manager
Directing Gary Fleder Director
Art Nelson Coates Production Design
Sound Michael K. Bauer Music Editor
Lighting Victor Abbene Gaffer
Crew Kenny Alexander Stunts
Production Arnold Kopelson Producer
Production Anne Kopelson Producer
Directing Tom Priestley Jr. Second Unit Director
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Armen Minasian Editor
Writing Patrick Smith Kelly Screenplay
Camera Ericson Core Additional Photography
Art Dennis Davenport Art Direction
Production Matthew Gross Production Executive
Crew David E. Russo Additional Music
Writing Andrew Klavan Novel
Production Andrew Klavan Co-Producer
Sound Peter Afterman Music Supervisor
Production Nana Greenwald Co-Producer
Production Brian Leslie Parker Production Manager
Writing Anthony Peckham Screenplay
Production Jeffrey Downer Executive Producer
Crew Al Cerullo Pilot
Production Joe Hartwick Jr. Production Accountant
Art Carolyn 'Cal' Loucks Set Decoration
Sound Henry Godding Jr. ADR Recordist
Editing Chris Regan Color Timer
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley Mixer
Sound James Moriana Foley Artist
Sound Branden Spencer First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Greg Zimmerman Foley Recordist
Camera Tim Merkel Steadicam Operator
Camera Amir Mokri Director of Photography
Production Cyndi Brenner Production Coordinator
Camera Jeffery J. Tufano Additional Camera
Crew Barry Williams Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up James D. Brown Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Linda Dowds Makeup Artist
Art David Jaquest Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Cori Burchell Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Bridget O'Neill Special Effects Makeup Artist
Art Christopher Geggie Property Master
Visual Effects Lloyd Lee Barnett Digital Compositors
Art Carlos Caneca Leadman
Sound Randy Kelley Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Ian Hunter Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Rick Forsayeth Stunt Coordinator
Sound Michael Minkler Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art David G. Fremlin Assistant Art Director
Directing Martha Pinson Script Supervisor
Lighting Joseph Grimaldi Rigging Gaffer
Sound Richard Dwan Jr. Dialogue Editor
Sound Greg Steele ADR Mixer
Production Nicholas Bernstein Location Manager
Production David McIlroy Assistant Location Manager
Art Cheryl Ladrillo Standby Painter
Sound Renée Tondelli Supervising ADR Editor
Crew Prudence Emery Unit Publicist
Camera Ava Gerlitz Still Photographer
Crew Derek Becker Makeup Effects
Art Michael Shocrylas Set Designer
Directing Grant Lucibello Second Assistant Director
Sound Frank Graziadei Boom Operator
Sound Ken Kugler Orchestrator
Sound Ken Kugler Conductor
Directing Elizabeth Ludwick-Bax Script Supervisor
Crew Walter Masko Stunt Double
Camera Mike Kirilenko Key Grip
Production Cristin L. Cornett Assistant Production Coordinator
Sound Gary Alper Sound Mixer
Crew Carole Cowley Digital Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up John Glaser Assistant Costume Designer
Camera Ronald Burke Dolly Grip
Sound Joe Schiff ADR Editor
Sound Wade Wilson Sound Editor
Camera Ren Messer First Assistant Camera
Crew Mitch Goldstrom Systems Administrators & Support
Production Heather Anderson Production Secretary
Art Beth Gilinsky Art Department Coordinator
Art Bill Harman Construction Coordinator
Art Terry McGauran Greensman
Art Michael Hartel Location Scout
Camera Gary Kangrga Grip
Crew Graham Macpherson Carpenter
Crew Kevin Clark Catering
Crew Deanna Longley Craft Service
Camera Mara Galus Camera Loader
Crew Glenn Hughes Picture Car Coordinator
Production Kent Hayward Production Assistant
Crew Ian Nelmes Scenic Artist
Crew Wayne Petrucelli Security
Crew Susan Haldenby Medical Consultant
Crew Philip Douglas Set Production Assistant
Crew Mo Fitzgerald Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Michael Fennimore Transportation Coordinator
Crew Glenn D. Bloom Video Assist Operator
Editing Brett Lavinthal First Assistant Editor
Lighting Jeff Enneking Best Boy Electric
Lighting Gordon Eldridge Electrician
Lighting Bernie Lalonde Key Rigging Grip
Production Zoe Abbott Casting Associate
Art Paul Berta Storyboard Artist
Directing Michael Zimbrich First Assistant Director
Production Daniel Horvath First Assistant Accountant
Sound Craig S. Jaeger Foley Editor
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Camera Ron Renzetti Dolly Grip
Sound James Thatcher Musician
Crew Terry McAllister Security Coordinator
Directing Greg White Second Second Assistant Director
Art Henry Jesiak Assistant Property Master
Sound Jessica Clements Music Coordinator
Art Deborah Ross Title Designer
Camera Sarah Warland Camera Loader
Directing Tyler Delben Third Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Dorota Zajac Assistant Makeup Artist
Art Rick Newsome Storyboard Designer
Production Jane Rogers Extras Casting
Visual Effects Scott Beverly Effects Supervisor
Art Gilbert Demers Second Assistant Art Director
Art Tom Shaughnessey Set Supervisor
Camera Michael Ryan Best Boy Grip
Camera Patrick Buchanan Camera Trainee
Camera Nicole Blanchard Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up James W. Swift Wardrobe Assistant
Editing Marc Griffin Assistant Editor
Production Currie Person Location Assistant
Production Michael Harland Location Production Assistant
Crew Clare Piller Clearances Coordinator
Production Driss Tijani Extras Casting Assistant
Crew Michael Plant Generator Operator
Production Christopher Comrie Payroll Accountant
Production Amy Comstock Second Assistant Accountant

Similar Movies