Shrek Forever After

It ain't Ogre... Til it's Ogre

Shrek Forever After (2010)


A bored and domesticated Shrek pacts with deal-maker Rumpelstiltskin to get back to feeling like a real ogre again, but when he's duped and sent to a twisted version of Far Far Away—where Rumpelstiltskin is king, ogres are hunted, and he and Fiona have never met—he sets out to restore his world and reclaim his true love.

Director: Mike Mitchell

Shrek Forever After Vodly
Vodly Score: 6.3/10 from 5674 votes
Release Date: 2010-05-16
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Budget: $165,000,000
Revenue: $752,600,867
Production Company : DreamWorks Animation
Production Country: United States of America


Mike Myers
as Shrek (voice)
Eddie Murphy
as Donkey (voice)
Cameron Diaz
as Princess Fiona (voice)
Antonio Banderas
as Puss in Boots (voice)
Julie Andrews
as Queen (voice)
Jon Hamm
as Brogan (voice)
John Cleese
as King (voice)
Walt Dohrn
as Rumpelstiltskin / Priest / Krekraw Ogre (voice)
Jane Lynch
as Gretched (voice)
Craig Robinson
as Cookie (voice)
Lake Bell
as Patrol Witch / Wagon Witch #2 (voice)
Kathy Griffin
as Dancing Witch / Wagon Witch #1 (voice)
Mary Kay Place
as Guard Witch (voice)
Kristen Schaal
as Pumpkin Witch / Palace Witch (voice)
Meredith Vieira
as Broomsy Witch (voice)
Ryan Seacrest
as Father of Butter Pants (voice)
Cody Cameron
as Pinocchio / Three Pigs (voice)
Larry King
as Doris (voice)
Regis Philbin
as Mabel (voice)
Christopher Knights
as Blind Mice (voice)
Conrad Vernon
as Gingerbread Man (voice)
Aron Warner
as Wolf (voice)
Jasper Johannes Andrews
as Ogre Baby (voice)
Ollie Mitchell
as Ogre Baby (voice)
Miles Bakshi
as Ogre Baby / Villager Kid (voice)
Nina Zoe Bakshi
as Ogre Baby / Tourist Girl / Villager Girl (voice)
Billie Hayes
as Cackling Witch (voice)
Jeremy Hollingworth
as Villager Fan #1 (voice)
Brian Hopkins
as Villager Fan #3 / Ogre Gnimrach (voice)
Chris Miller
as Royal Messenger / Magic Mirror / Geppetto (voice)
Mike Mitchell
as Tour Guide / Camp Ogre / Ogre Naysayer / Baba Witch / Melty Witch / Witch Guard #2 / Butter Pants (voice)
James Ryan
as Villager Fan #2 (voice)
Ashley Boettcher
as Witch / Pedestrian (voice) (uncredited)
Danielle Soibelman
as Witch / Pedestrian (voice) (uncredited)
Frank Welker
as Dragon / Animals (voice) (uncredited)


Writing Ted Elliott Characters
Writing Terry Rossio Characters
Production Andrew Adamson Executive Producer
Writing Andrew Adamson Characters
Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Writing William Steig Book
Writing Roger S.H. Schulman Characters
Production Aron Warner Executive Producer
Production Leslee Feldman Casting
Production John H. Williams Executive Producer
Writing Joe Stillman Characters
Editing Nick Fletcher Editor
Visual Effects Yong Duk Jhun Layout Supervisor
Directing Mike Mitchell Director
Production Teresa Cheng Producer
Production Gina Shay Producer
Art Peter Zaslav Production Design
Crew David Soren Post Production Supervisor
Writing Josh Klausner Writer
Writing Walt Dohrn Head of Story
Writing Darren Lemke Writer
Crew Andrew Birch Post-Production Manager
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Mixer
Crew Monica Hada Post-Production Manager
Production April Lawrence Production Supervisor
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Mixer
Production Tony Cosanella Production Manager
Visual Effects Steve Cunningham Animation
Directing Josh LaBrot Layout
Production Patty Kaku Associate Producer
Production Joe Crowley Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Doug Cooper Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Tracey Dispensa Production Supervisor
Art Max Boas Art Direction
Production Kelly Matthews Production Supervisor
Production Peter McCown Production Supervisor
Directing Mary M. Quinn Script Supervisor
Production Laura Hofmann Production Supervisor
Production Robyn Mesher Production Supervisor
Crew David Yanover Post Production Supervisor
Writing Alejandro Bien-Willner Writer
Production Sunny Ye Production Supervisor
Production Malia P. Russell Production Supervisor
Production Danielle Helsaple Production Supervisor
Art Michael Hernandez Art Direction
Writing Ryan Harris Story Supervisor
Writing Matt Shire Writer
Crew Angelique Yen Department Administrator

Similar Movies