Chi Muoi Lo

Film Credits

Secret Lives of Husbands and Wives (2013)
as Dean Nguyen
Faith of My Fathers (2005)
as Prick
Catfish in Black Bean Sauce (1999)
as Dwayne Williams / Sap
The Relic (1997)
as Dr. Greg Lee
Vanishing Son IV (1994)
as Wago
Vanishing Son III (1994)
as Wago
Vanishing Son II (1994)
as Wago
Vanishing Son (1994)
as Wago
Indecent Proposal (1993)
as Architecture Student
Kindergarten Cop (1990)
as Dope Dealer
Gleaming the Cube (1989)
as Tough #1

TV Series Credits

The Player (2015)
as Paul Cheng
Vanishing Son (1994)
as Wago Chang
Tour of Duty (1987)
as Viet Tough