Simon Chandler



Place of birth:

Inghilterra, Regno Unito:

Film Credits

The Mercy (2018)
as Sidney Rawle
Carnage: Swallowing the Past (2017)
as Barnaby Jones
Letters from Baghdad (2016)
as David Hogarth
The Troubled Man (2016)
as Nils Ytterberg
The Theory of Everything (2014)
as John Taylor
Mr. Turner (2014)
as Sir Augustus Wall Callcott
The Iron Lady (2011)
as Cabinet Ministers
The King's Speech (2010)
as Lord Dawson
Critical Eye (2010)
as Surgeon
Perfume: The Story of a Murderer (2006)
as Mayor of Grasse
Penelope (2006)
as Doctor
The Taming of the Shrew (2005)
as John Naps
Stoned (2005)
as Mary's Father
Vera Drake (2004)
as Mr. Wells
La balsa de piedra (2002)
as British Prime Minister
Sword of Honour (2001)
as Maj. Irvine
Gentlemen's Relish (2001)
as Prestwick
Milk (1999)
as Doctor
Spiceworld: The Movie (1997)
as Hospital Parent
Incognito (1997)
as Iain Ill
The Man Who Knew Too Little (1997)
as Hawkins
Unnatural Causes (1993)
as Digby Seton
Dear Sarah (1990)
as Alastair Logan
The Bounty (1984)
as David Nelson
The Merry Wives of Windsor (1982)
as Fenton
Antony & Cleopatra (1981)
as Eros
If You Go Down in the Woods Today (1981)
as Lieutenant
The Taming of the Shrew (1980)
as Lucentio
The Imitation Game (1980)
Who's Who (1979)
as Nigel
The Lord of the Rings (1978)
as Merry (voice)
A Bridge Too Far (1977)
as Pvt. Simmonds

TV Series Credits

The Crown (2016)
as Clement Attlee
The Politician's Husband (2013)
as Cliff Lyman
Identity (2010)
ShakespeaRe-Told (2005)
Teachers (2001)
as Geoff
Judge John Deed (2001)
Urban Gothic (2000)
The Wimbledon Poisoner (1994)
as No. 47
Middlemarch (1994)
as Rev. Farebrother
Anglo Saxon Attitudes (1992)
as John Middleton
So You Think You've Got Troubles (1991)
as De La Rue
Pulaski (1987)
The Ruth Rendell Mysteries (1987)
Casualty (1986)
as Richard Penfold
Lace (1984)
as Nick Cliffe
Bergerac (1981)
Brideshead Revisited (1981)
as Lieutenant James
BBC Television Shakespeare (1978)
1990 (1977)
The Duchess of Duke Street (1976)