Emma Rigby



Place of birth:

St. Helens, Merseyside, England, UK:


Emma Rigby is a British actress.

Film Credits

Make Me Famous (2020)
as Michelle
A Guide to Second Date Sex (2019)
as Tufts
The Protector (2019)
as Camille Logan
The Festival (2018)
as Smurf Girl
Hollywood Dirt (2017)
as Summer Jenkins
Actors Anonymous (2017)
as Bree
American Violence (2017)
as Olivia Rose
A Cinderella Christmas (2016)
as Angie Wells
Mother, May I Sleep with Danger? (2016)
as Vampire
Plastic (2014)
as Frankie
Endless Love (2014)
as Jenny
The Physician (2013)
as Rebecca
The Counselor (2013)
as Tony's Girl
Demons Never Die (2011)
as Samantha

TV Series Credits

Bulletproof (2018)
as Sophie Latimer
Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (2013)
as The Red Queen
Endeavour (2013)
as Carol Thursday
Prisoners' Wives (2012)
Death in Paradise (2011)
as Laura Hagen
Hollyoaks Later (2008)
as Hannah Ashworth
Hole in the Wall (2008)