Melantha Blackthorne

Film Credits

FANG (2018)
as Doris Crowley
Death Wish (2018)
as Trauma Patient
Krampus: The Devil Returns (2016)
as Natasha
The Walk (2015)
as Parisian Flower Child
Frankenstein's Patchwork Monster (2015)
as Clarice
The Border (2015)
Gilgamesh (2014)
as Kristen Murphy
A Grim Becoming (2014)
as Meryl Looney
Bloody Slumber Party (2014)
as Janine
Pompeii (2014)
as Celtic Woman (uncredited)
The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones (2013)
as Dumort Vampire (uncredited)
Bleeding Hearts (2013)
as Susan Van Houten
No Strings 2: Playtime in Hell (2012)
as Midnite
Sineaters (2012)
as The Grim Lady
Cyclical Effect (2012)
as Tessa - Viral #7
Rise of the Ghosts (2007)
as The Nurse
She-Demons of the Black Sun (2006)
as The Dark One
Prison of the Psychotic Damned (2006)
as Kansas
Purple Glow (2005)
as Samantha
The Night They Returned (2004)
as Brenda Taggart
Dracula's War ()
as Countess Natasha Dracula
Slay Utterly ()